MAIL:  P.O. Box 3578 Santa Cruz, CA, 95063-3578

PHONE: 831-295-8467

General Questions : rsvp@cysantacruz.com

People and Committees

Rabbi: rabbi@cysantacruz.com

 

President : president@cysantacruz.com

 

Treasurer: treasurer@cysantacruz.com

 

Board of Directors: board@cysantacruz.com

 

Membership Committee: membership@cysantacruz.com

 

Events: rsvp@cysantacruz.com

 

Chesed Committeechesed@cysantacruz.com

 

Adult Education Committee : adulted@cysantacruz.com

 

School Administrationschooladmin@cysantacruz.com

 

Technologytech@cysantacruz.com

Donations welcome

 

For information on how you can support the community, see here.